You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Drive in Action

in #steemstem6 years ago

That's what masturbation is for. If anything, our children should be told that masturbation is a good thing and that it frees them from the urge to push their forces onto others.

... Ah, the catastrophe which happened in the Andes. I have heard of it. Really gruesome, yes.
Of course, the human animal becomes all instinctive once space narrows and resources get scarce. I think I'd rather be eaten than raped. After all, I'd be dead and be of some use to others. ;-)

I wouldn't say they are far too unsafe. Just not perfectly safe. I also find that the simple technique of pulling out at the right moment is just as effective as any pill!

condoms: far too unsafe in the sense as we know young people throwing all caution out of the window after a club night and a new one to mate. Otherwise, they are almost perfectly safe from material. Your suggestion of exiting the right moment ... hmm... I wouldn't recommend that either to my soon 15year old. Same issue.

Bye, Alex. Have a Good Friday night.

Sort:  

Good points. But let's not forget that masturbation is forbidden in certain religions very close to home :D