Sort:  

I worry the same about my own! Its a constant quest to learn and improve.

I am on the long-post side as well... So far, I never received any comment about that. I however try not to write more than 1500 words per post.

Same here. I try to provide more and more information through my post but as a result it becomes long.

So, it's my constant endeavour to make my content precise and yet interesting. While I trying my best to improve my writing skills as well as my English grammar and vocabulary. :D

However, the guidance of @justtryme90 and @lemouth have improved my writing to a great extent. :)

It's really tricky to find the sweet spot where the post is just the right length. It's way too easy to get stuck on either too long, but goes into enough detail or right length, but should probably explain in more detail.