You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Advanced Guide to Gravitational Waves : VOL-1

in #steemstem5 years ago

This was a really good and easy to understand explanation, thanks @crazy-facts, the universe is indeed fascinating, and the better we understand it the more hope we have for a bright future for humanity, and our dreams of travelling it and settle on other planets too.

Sort:  

Thanks, @flaxz for taking your valuable time out and reading my post! I am really thankful to you for the feedback.

These long days I was trying my best to produce such kind of contents which might be helpful for all to understand and educate themselves. Indeed today I felt really good that the readers of my post are finding it useful. This made my day! In the coming days, I will try to work more hard in bringing such kind of publications which will help the readers to educate themselves and learn in a quick and easy manner.

I could have used some complex sentences or tough words like some renowned personalities on steemit but my primary focus is to explain in a simple and easy manner which everyone should understand it quickly and not have to run here and there. I am really grateful to you for taking out time and providing such meaningful feedback. This boosted my energy to produce more such kind of interesting posts! :)