You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrutinizing a dark top model with colliders, cosmology and astrophysics

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Write great and original content articles and join a community. This is regarded as spamming!. @kamrankami


I will not provide a full lecture on the Standard Model of particle physics, which describes how all the elementary particles live, drink and dance.

This got me laughing.@lemouth

Once again, some stupid stuff is hidden in this post… Can you find it? And I don't talk about the title of the post that is very serious.

Can’t believe I started looking for something stupid that’s hidden in the post 😂😂😂

Sort:  

This got me laughing.@lemouth

Why? Is it because you live, drink and dance? :D

Can’t believe I started looking for something stupid that’s hidden in the post

Please do! No one has found it so far! :D

😂😂😂😂