You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it more profitable to suffer than to let go of a problem?

in #steemstem6 years ago

My name is Green. Lol. The Lars experiment would make the world almost utopia as no one would bat an eyelid at that boy with more weight than his peers or the girl with a "strange" hair color, etc. We are all unique in our own ways.

Sort:  

watch the movie if you haven't seen it yet. It also shows how difficult this free mind having actually is. If your spouse, brother or sister would behave that crazy, you would have some difficulties to accept that. That was, what I felt during watching the movie. Another part of mine was totally accepting and loving it. So... the world might be ready for it or not ....

I would look for it. It sure sounds interesting

Edit: I just saw the trailer...a 2007 movie...lemme see if I could get it.