You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebooting SteemSTEM - Towards an engaged community on the STEEM blockchain!

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back my dearest steemstem. Hitches are cool for growth and this will not in any way be an exemption. I have not been involved in the community as much as I would have loved to but I hope this changes in the nearest future.

Also, I will suggest that the management should occasionally take a few days recession to review the community activities and fathom ways to make things better.

Overall, I have been following steemstem voting trail since the first day I got their vote and I will look for ways to even support better in the nearest future. Kudos to the management and the curators. We are lovers of science even when no dime was involved.

I love you all

Sort:  

We will have a constant eye on how things evolve, and our new honor members will be a great help :)

Every little step by every steemian... will make this project great ^^