Sort:  

Someone named @ied writes about explosive devices.

Perfect.
And an informative post as well. ;)

thts what an ied should do. :D thx bro. :v

Very good job as usual @ied

Check this as you have been featured here

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@sherbanu/my-entry-for-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-19

wew! thanks a lot apu fr nominating me. :)

You well deserve. @ied Thanks for making such informative post



This post has been voted on by the steemstem curation team and voting trail.

There is more to SteemSTEM than just writing posts, check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community!

Hi @ied!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemstem - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

You got a 8.31% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bidbot.credits!

Loading...

Hi! I've landed here because @sherbanu suggested your post in the Pay It Forward Contest...

However, I must admit this topic isn't something I like, so I'll just give you a small upvote and I'll be on my way.

hehe, thanks for dropping by. :)

I came to your post because @sherbanu Featured you in the Pay It Forward, pifc, curation contest.

Your post showed the research that you put into it. Overall it was good and thoughtful. Well laid out. Thank you

Thaks a lot for ur kind feedback. These compliments encourage me to write new articles. :)

You keep going. It will only get better by doing so.

thx for reading my article :)

You sure have covered missiles from every angle. That must have taken forever to research.

I found you because @sherbanu featured your post in the Pay It Forward Contest this week.

took me more than 10 days to complete this article. thanks for ur feedback. :)

hi @ied, Congratulation to you. I came to this post because it was published in the "Pay It forward" contest as one of the feature post.

although I have no not seen a physical missile for real weapon, but your write up explains all.
Great article
Cheers

Many thx for ur support. :)
Cheers!

what a complete and comprehensive articles @ied, never read this kind of article before, it's really add something to my view about the missiles, thank you.

thanks a lot for ur feedback. :)

Wow, what an informative post @ied! Thank you for the accurate research and detail!

I found this because @sherbanu featured you in our Pay it Forward Curation contest; I'm one of the judges. Please consider joining us next week with an entry of your own!

Thanks for the support! Surely i will check the contest next time.

so, once the missiles launched, there'll be no turning back? what a weapon! for someone who doesn't understand why the missile need to be produces in this modern world where human can talk to each other to find the understanding of some objects, I like this article, easy to read and informative too, thank you @ied.

Yes, there is no turning back. Missile defense is possible by hitting the incoming missile with another defensive missile which make the incoming missile explode in mid-air. I will write about missile defense later on this series, keep an eye on the blog if u r interested.
Cheers!

I'll make sure I will... thank you @ied☺ this is more interesting to read rather than insurance and investment topics 😂

hahah, glad u enjoyed the article! :D

Congratulations @ied! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @IED as you know @sherbanu features you in this week's @pifc contest.

I have to say this is one of the most comprehensive posst I have seen. Keep up the good work.