You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex and the Sexes: Talking Past Each Other

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

When I'm tired of masturbation

Hahaha, this must be a good reason!

Xanthippe, who is immortalized in ancient Greek literature as "the hardest to get along with of all the women there are."

No wonder he invented the Socratic questioning - this must have been the only way to deal with that woman :D

I used to copy all my favorite movies that I rented from the local 'video club'. Could've made it into a business.

Haha, yes, an illegal one :D

This guy is hodl-ing the whole field to himself

I surely see how @alexander.alexis is jumping into the field, too :D

A great article again, Alexander! I was all ears while I was reading it (ugh, this sentence doesn't make much sense :/ )
It only confirms my belief that men and women are different. We must be equal when it comes to civil rights but we are completely different when it comes to biology. I still remember your sentence about women objectifying themselves when it comes to sex ( I don't have the time to find it and quote it now). How I see it is that biology and culture mix a lot and a biological origin could be found for most cultural behaviors - including your favorite term when it comes to women: the "objectifying" :P

I hope you continue the series, it's been a real feast for the mind (I am inventing a new language here) :D
I am so honored for using this title :D Obviously, I saw it quite late, but I was carried away by other offline tasks and couldn't make it to Steemit lately

===/09j++=
(this is my little one typing :D)

I am looking forward to talking past-less each other again soon!

Sort:  

Yeah you've been absent of late. Hope all is alright!

All is alright :) I hope you are doing well, too - obviously, you are wittier after your birthday :)