You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate STEM Author Guide

in #steemstem6 years ago

I couldn't agree more with your points.

In my case what I enjoy the most is to learn new things about the subject that I'm writing about.

Writing has to be enjoyable. Not a chore necessary to get some rewards.

From a resource point of view a challenge is to find images that illustrate the science but with suitable copyright. A good image can really help explaining the topic of the post.

Sort:  

Writing has to be enjoyable. Not a chore necessary to get some rewards.

This holds especially true for this platform. The amount of people who just post random shit is unbelievable.

Just ignore the noise.

I usually stick to my feeds and check other steemians that post interesting comments.