You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Example Of Boring STEM Content: A Potato Lightbulb

in #steemstem6 years ago

What should be the "SteemSTEM" curator's vote strength for this post? I mean, this is quality constructed content right? I spent a bunch of time on it. It deserves a good vote right? OR does it? What do you think?

I have no idea! I just upvoted it because I like you. :-)
I was reading and reading, waiting for the punchline, but then, suddenly had reached the end of the text already ... It's like food, where some salt/spice is missing. :)

Sort:  

Well some posts are for the science, and others might have some other sort of intended lesson. :)

In the case of this one... its an example for others. ;)

Yes, I guess people should learn never to forget some salt (= interesting ideas/own thoughts, hints on still open questions, witty language, ...) when cooking potatoes. :)