You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #19

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Choosing the publication is quite difficult, seeing such good content should be difficult to choose. Keep the initiative that wonderful.
I want to break the barrier of the virtual world to get closer to the real world, the bad thing is that I can not benefit everyone, it is restricted to the area where I live, but I want to make a raffle for a dental consultation with a free cleaning. (something like the challenges of steemit), I do not know what you think @lemouth or if you can guide me, I thought about doing a post explaining a bit of what I want to offer.

Sort:  

I don't know what a free cleaning could be without meeting you in person. But feel free to try. If you want to interact directly with people, you can also try to visit us on the chat :)