You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maxwell's Demon: Violation of The Second Law of Thermodynamics

in #steemstem6 years ago

A simply impeccable content development. I am a Mechanical Engineer by profession with great empathy to the energy branch, I had read about this subject in my student years in the basic disciplines but these topics can rarely be addressed by a teacher.

I greatly appreciate the effort, effort and dedication in writing this article from the basic concepts to the theory and multiple scenarios that exemplify it.

No doubt you have just given me a good topic of conversation and debate with my colleagues.

Continue producing content at this level

Sort:  

@josepiamba Thank you so much for your kind words. I am also a mechanical engineer ;)

It is a pleasure colleague, greetings from Venezuela