You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemstem Community: Respond to this with your opinions on the subject

in #steemstem6 years ago

I don't think its out of anyones area of expertise. I will likely have errors in my final argument and thats kind of the point, it would be one thing if it were a professional institute or something but I feel everyone that can should make a post on it. Hell, what if someone makes a post suggesting something like your first point then you could make a post replying to them with your second point and thats what I want to build. I want to try to push the community out of their comfort zone, make posts that maybe are a little out of what they are used to doing and have interactions so I strongly encourage you to write a post.

As well, from your comment you have made, you are more than competent enough to make a post. As well, if there are 20-30 short posts then that is still okay, its just trying to push the community (and encourage them) to do something and support each other.

Sort:  

Fair enough... I'll have a think and see if I've got anything further of value to add! :)