You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enhancing the user experience on steemstem.io - v0.7 is out

in #steemstem5 years ago

Thanks for the note! In fact, you don't really need another Steem account to login on steemstem.io. You can use your main account and there will be no problem. Feel free to ty the platform and send me any feedback. This is what I need to improve the platform (and the list of things to do is still just huge! :) )

Sort:  

I actually opened that account--didn't want to use my keys with Steemconnect. Just couldn't bring myself to give permission (authority) to use my functions. So now I'm @agmoore2 and @agmoore. @agmoore2 uses Steemconnect. @agmoore will also be supporting SteemSTEM posts on Steemit.

I have visited Steemstem.io, voted and commented. My next (science) article I will try to post there. That will be my true test.

I love the site. Highly functional and fun. Nice to find articles organized that interest me instead of getting lost in the sea of "trending" or "new".

Just thought I'd get back to you even though it's been a couple of weeks.

FYI, I am now working on supporting steemlogin. keychains is next on the list. This will leave many options for the users.

I'm trying to familiarize myself with all of the opportunities for accessing the blockchain. Delighted that smart people like you are creating them for the community. Thank you!!!