You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shhhh... Listen! Do You Know The Importance Of Remove Debris Project?

in #steemstem5 years ago

Welcome back and thanks for this nice post! I have heard about the project in the past but it is a long time I have not read anything on it. I actually did not know an actual satellite was already waiting to be released to try collecting debris. Do you have more information on the timeline (of this first trial) and about the next steps (I mean, the larger scale thing)? Thanks in advance!

. Thus, without any further delay, I want to apologize for my due absence for these days and by putting a full stop to this delay I am bringing you my next post as I promised before

Please don’t apology for having been sick! This happens. Health should always come first!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @lemouth for going through my post and having your comment on my post is really a great thing for me. I am really happy seeing it. :)

Yes, the major role in this project is played by the satellite. It is carrying all the technologies with it for collecting the space debris. First of all, the satellite after launching from the ground will go to the ISS, from there the scientist will send the satellite to an appropriate location in the space from where they could efficiently monitor while the tests will be performed! :)

I will have to check for the latest update on the timeline. I will get back to you on the discord if I find anything new on this! :)

Moreover, thanks a lot for your nice comment. It really boosted my confidence to bring more nice publications like this in near future and thanks a lot for considering my due absence for these days! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I am looking forward to get the answer to my questions ;)