You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matter and Antimatter – An Explosive Couple! (Particle Physics Series – Episode 4B)

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

I started to hysterically laugh with the wording 'antiwater'... For some unexplainable reason :D

If by any chance you know where antimatter is gone, please let me know and write a paper! This is a very hot topic in current particle physics research. The reason why antimatter is gone is still being searched for ^^

PS: sorry for spamming the comments to this post :p

Sort:  

I started to hysterically laugh with the wording 'antiwater'... For some unexplainable reason :D

:-)
We know anti-hydrogen atoms exist. That opened Pandora's box, lol!
All anti-atoms could exist in absolute (thus we would need anti-stars), so there is no reason that an anti-chemistry couldn't exist also, and even an anti-biology.
Ready to meet your anti-you? ;-)

If by any chance you know where antimatter is gone, please let me know and write a paper! This is a very hot topic in current particle physics research.

Wait a second... I need to call my anti-me and ask him what happened in his universe...
...
Oh, he doesn't know either where his anti-matter (our matter) is gone :-(

The reason why antimatter is gone is still being searched for ^^

Yes, this is the catch phrase for my next post (you will not get a straight answer though, haha)...

Yes, this is the catch phrase for my next post (you will not get a straight answer though, haha)...

My heart is broken :D