You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing a SteemSTEM Witness and Seed Node

in #steemstem6 years ago

I am not sure to understand how state-of-the-art researchs would not be suitable to steemstem standards. This is definitely the topic we support the most and I don't understand how this would not meet our standards (maybe the reason is different). I recommend you to contact our mentor crew to see with them what is going on with your posts.

On the other hand, do not hesitate to put us in contact with your institute. We will be more than happy to help them broadcasting on Steem!

Sort:  

Thank you, may be I was mis-informed. Will put my institution across soonest

Hi, if you're on Discord, you can reach me or @kingabesh with the following usernames, we're Steemstem community mentors and we'll be glad to discuss and offer necessary assistance:

@pangoli[ i-am-Groot]#1084 and @kingabesh#2809

Thank you