You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A mirror hidden world to get a grip on dark matter

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

I have actually seen all episodes of Flash... believe it or not... But I don't remember exactly which episode this was mention. However, please note that what is called dark matter (or possible anything related to physics) in Flash is sometimes quite far from what it is in reality. It is a series after all ^^

PS: there is a gorilla staring at me, and I am Harrison Wells ;)

Sort:  

Lol. You're Harrison Wells? Then I'm Cisco Ramon :)
It's cool that you now watch movies. I can recommend other cool sci-fi movies if you need them.

According to your hair cut, I am sure you are not Cisco. Good try! ^^

I rarely watch movies, but series are fine in the sense one episode is 30-45 minutes. That is a break I can sometimes take in the evenings (especially on Fridays).