You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSAS Idea Suggestion #4 - Biotechnology And Beer-Brewing

in #steemstem6 years ago

I think this has been in use for a rather long time already (at least in the USA). Technically, developing specialized yeast by selecting strains that have favorable characteristics and breeding them is genetic engineering, so one could argue this has been around since we learned how to ferment stuff. If you are interested in this topic I would love for you to take this idea and write a post about it;)
Cheers!

Sort:  

Yay ive decided to make a post about beer,just check it out.

Hey hey! Just to clarify, I am merely proposing ideas. I hope that new stem authors may find some inspiration because for me that was, at times, a challenges. To your post: you should work a bit on your language and also style. Also, you should try to put more info into your post. I mean, what value does your post bring? I am sorry if this sounds harsh, these are just suggestions that may help you become a better writer here. If you want me to, I can try to help you a little bit with your posts. Cheers!