You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geospatial Big Data: The Magic of Maps and Money

in #steemstem6 years ago

Lol i guess u r happy that u r higher rep than me again. Excellent post, of course, albeit creepy. Less "fun" but i guess fun doesnt pay these bills lol. Get rich on crypto but dont forget about lil ole me * pouty face*

Sort:  

Really? I thought it was pretty fun myself. It only gets terrifying when you extrapolate the technology further into the future.

Forget about you? Hahahahaa, perish the thought :D

Lol yeah the sciency ppl like all your hard work but i prefer stories and tandom silly rants i guess? I'm weird. But obvi i dont got money like that sooo dont listen to me hehe. It was funny for being a dark and technical subject.

tumblr_lxskt49p0z1r2efvco1_500.gif

  1. That kid is not saying that .
  2. Lol if you wanna get rich lol dont cater to my literary tastes!! Ha!