You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUMAN IMMUNITY AN INTRODUCTION TO BASIC TERMS

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Regarding the reference of post @chloroform lest you forget, i am a microbiologist and 80% of this article was written off hand from previous experience and my university juttings ... So how can i site things like that?

As for the markdown errors and copyright images, i will see to it.

As for the reference i don't know why it's not opening, i will look into it.

as always, thank you.

Sort:  

Regarding the reference of post @chloroform lest you forget, i am a microbiologist and 80% of this article was written off hand from previous experience and my university juttings

I didn't say you didn't put article's reference, what I meant by problem was it led me to an error.

Alright sir.. Ill work on it..