You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maxwell's Demon: Violation of The Second Law of Thermodynamics

in #steemstem6 years ago

Content type: Long, popular.
Awarded 4 out of 6 owls:
sexy.png clar.png
form.pngcitrec.png

Details: The spelling and grammar owl was not awarded since there are a number of errors (First, Let's -> First, ... now. let's say ...-> now, Let's say , separated from each by -> separated from each other by, General Institution -> General Intuition (auto correct?) , an information -> information etc.). The originality owl was not awarded since it requires the science to be explained in a novel/creative way.

Sort:  

Whoa, the sexy science owl! I didn't get that last time. I need to work on my grammar skills. Thanks for pointing out the errors, I have made some corrections (only those which I could discern) :)