Sort:  

Yes he has done his job.and...
ok you may be a phd student.we are not yet scientist to create and discover original things.We just analyse and interpret others work in our way,we try to show a whole picture by combining broken parts.
And even if we are,our that level of dedication and hardwork doesnot pays here,elsevier,aps,arxive are better platforms.And we dont research for month and years to publish here.
I am also Msc. level distinction holder physics student from TU,I too have also sound mathematical.
Better we should help and cope each other,rather than adding salt on other's pain. The day i am facing may also come to you.Chill dude,have some life

So if you are using the text directly from another website you can use the Markdown notation in html. It is this button ">"

Like this!

Btw I will upvote you if you write interesting posts. You don't have to discover new things. But I would love to see your perspective on science topics especially since you are a Msc. physics student. (I followed you)

Don't let this get you down. Just keep writing and improving!

Yes I will try...but seriously to say today i don't like posting.I am here on this platform for months,invested so much time and energy,this is not paying me.I am thinking it would be better for me to engage in a job.

Thanks ,I have just started to learn markdown.had not much idea