You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebooting SteemSTEM - Towards an engaged community on the STEEM blockchain!

in #steemstem6 years ago

That was faster than expected!

I'm interested in becoming an honor member- do they remain eligible for steemstem upvotes, or are they excluded like curators are?

I spent some time thinking about my engagement in Steemstem over this little break, and realized that most of my engagement lately has been with the same few people that I follow regularly already through steemstem. I definitely need to just start perusing the tag more for new stuff to read and comment on.

You all have been instrumental in my success on Steemit- I've really found my niche in science blogging, and I never would have been able to keep it up if it wasn't for your support and engagement!

Sort:  

Honor members will do 0 curation, so there will be normal votes :)

Cool, I'll be applying, then!

Glad to see steemstem members I follow for some time applying :)