You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEAUTIFUL AND COMPLEX MECHANICS OF BREATHING. EDUCATIONAL POST.

in #steemstem6 years ago

@Lemouth, perhaps not inside but I can see the Patek on you wrist. Looks really good. Did you know that a small part for Patak is hand perfected and can take upto a year for it to work so perfectly and harmoniously with other parts that the watch will be accurate a 100years later. Accurate not to the second though. By that measure it’s funny how easily biology can make us work so perfectly, life after each life. Makes me wonder how these codes were formed and what are they?
When you guys at CERN find out, I will be waiting in line to get the answers.
Thankyou for looking at my post.

Sort:  

We are not really looking, at CERN, on biology. I am as amazed as you when I learn about this field. There is indeed no connection between CERN and how tour body works.

Note that whatever we will find out at CERN, I will let you (and all other steemians) know :)