Sort:  

I have never tried it no. Is it fun? :) How did you win it?

It's kind of fun and not entirely sure about it. Lot of people have made money with it. It's basically world's first crypto game, where you get to buy crypto collectables that are unique.
The game is built on the Ethereum blockchain and allows users to buy and sell kitties with ETH, as well as breed the kitties and sire them.

The contest is almost daily I think, and you're supposed to guess what cattributes the offspring of two cryptokitties will have. I got 5 out of 8 so I won :) and got a free kitty. I now have 4 of them lol

So are they worth anything, or what is the idea? Do you have a link to where i can follow? :)

Basically yea they are. It's hard to explain why exactly in one sentence. Here's a link to the official site.
https://www.cryptokitties.co/

You might want to do some research first and watch some vids about it. Maybe it's not your cup of tea.

I made an account now :D Don't have any kitties though :'(

Thats nice. I won another kitty contest today lol xD
Add me on FB or sth I'll explain more there.
Nicos Vachnadze

Sent a friend request :)