You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebooting SteemSTEM - Towards an engaged community on the STEEM blockchain!

in #steemstem6 years ago

This is a post I have been waiting for, thanks @ lemouth. I've once asked in one of your posts to please create an opportunity to contribute to the community and the opportunity has finally come. Steemstem is our home and Indeed am happy with this development. I would also love to join steemstem trail but my vp is low for now, I will to get more steem power or can i join with my low voting power?

Sort:  

Yeah, we were actually engagement to arise alone. It didn't work, so that now we will find a way to steer it :)

Concerning the trail, every single unit of SP is useful. Imagine you 100 users give 100 SP. This means, 10.000 SP, which is a lot!