You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow white - a fascinating glimpse into albinism in animals (original footage)

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi @holothewise, I have missed you and your great animal posts! I hope you had a good break/adventure and that you are back to share with us more of your wonderful knowledge and experience :)

I guess humans are having a hand in tipping the survival chances of albino animals more in their favour... but evolution doesn't discriminate between the forces behind it does it? :)

Sort:  

Nope, just takes advantage of the material at hand :). I have been around, but writing fiction on my other account (@foxfiction). Spending lots of time writing for the Steemmonsters game 😁

You are a perfect fit for writing content for the Steem monsters game! So happy to see you involved in some great projects and writing contests. I am a big fan of vermillionfox myself so it is nice to see foxfiction writing in a foxtales contest :)