You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About my own research: gluons, gluinos and sgluons are not weird creatures from Harry Potter

in #steemstem6 years ago

I'm finding SteemSTEM very useful for assembling and sharing Unpublished Data with my former colleagues. We had several projects (for the National Park Service) that were stored as a hard copy project report with an accompanying web site. Along the way the website was deleted, hard copies lost, etc. I still had the data backed up, so I've been able to reconstruct the data and share it with my colleagues! And they, in turn, can share the links. Steemit has been just what I needed!

Sort:  

I agree this is very good for keeping a track of everything. As soon as the blockchain will be alive, of course.

It is a pity I have missed your former posts. They actually look very interesting. I will keep an eye on the next ones :)