You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it more profitable to suffer than to let go of a problem?

in #steemstem6 years ago

Of course it makes sense :-)

And of course I too have my porcelain in the cupboard... I just refuse to have things that I can't change, pull me down anymore. Most of the time ;-)

When I was young, I always thought I was super stable.. mentally. Then life gave me a few good hits in the face to teach me a lesson and become a bit more modest.

And then again, I was always very lucky too and with all that I found an attitude based on gratitude :-) hahaha... it rhymes! 😁👨‍🎨

Sort:  

:-D

modesty is always good when people reach a certain age and have more past than future. It is kinda strange watching a mid sixty one still acting rebellious and stubborn.

I am totally agreeing with your rhyme :-))

Hahaha... "..mid sixty one still acting rebellious.." sounds funny, when I think of my dad at 79! With him its genuine though 🤠