You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Wonders Of The Ancient World : The Hanging Gardens of Babylon (A Massive, Green, Hydroponic Gift)

in #steemstem6 years ago

It got so bad she no longer left her bed, let alone the room. She lived in the dark. Often refusing to eat, she became sickly and withered.

I am totally Amytis right now. So empty and depressed. Wish I had the hanging gardens to cheer me up.
Engagement_Officer.png

Sort:  

Ahh sorry to hear this :/ What do you think could help make you more full and smiley? .. Other than me going :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D at you... heh :) I tend to watch Frasiers when I am down. They don't sort me out, but they do make me chuckle. I would much prefer some gardens of my own to stroll through, guess I need to find a King to marry next :D