You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time for STEM to Have its Own Home on Steem: Announcing steemstem.io

in #steemstem • 6 years ago

I am honored my post was used as an example on how rate a post as 'Awesome'! 😊
It's a beautiful design and I really like how even profile pages are incorporated (Especially the 'Popular from this author' section). I have a few remarks/questions but I'll post them in Lemouth's comment for it.
Great work! This will likely become a great extra source of information and has great capabilities of lifting SteemStem above the blockchain.

Sort:  

Thank you, it is our pleasure to have you in the community. Please provide us with any feedback you can, it is extremely valuable.

Thanks again for the comments and suggestions. I can repeat that everything has been accounted for and we will try to improve the app with time, small bit by small bit! :)