You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Drive: Do Women Have More of Id?

in #steemstem6 years ago

The way I like to put it is this: if women aren't any different from men, then there's no real necessity for women to participate politically and socially — to vote, for example — since their interests will be represented by the men when they vote.

This is where you got my full attention and I had to read the whole article :)

Amazing piece, as always!

Of course it's impossible for men to restrain from masturbation, and there's a simple biological reason that contributes greatly to that - in testicles, several million sperm cells per day is made, which is about 1,500 per second! And this is a constant process.

What do you think, where all that sperm should go?

I'm not a man, but I'm pretty sure that already after 2-3 days of abstinence you start to feel "slightly" uncomfortable. My best guess is that, even if you try to restrain from masturbation completely, at one point all that sperm would just be "squeezed out" during sleep or whatever.

Take home advice - girls, be nice to your guys and give them at least enough thinking material, if you're not in the mood to help them. It's healthy for both parties and especially for your relationship ;)

Sort:  

My best guess is that, even if you try to restrain from masturbation completely, at one point all that sperm would just be "squeezed out" during sleep or whatever.

And this is exactly what happens.

Excess sperm gets kicked out in wet dreams 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, nocturnal emission happens, though much to my chagrin it never happened to me. I just could never restrain myself for so long! I purposely tried to make it happen by not doing the deed, but it only got to the point of dreams that made me wet but not 'relieved'. I only ever lasted a week tops, barring possible sickness and lapses of memory, and I was a nervous tick throughout and could think of little else.

Gosh, you do get sick from abstinence!! 😯
Here is a song to make you feel better about all these lost θαλασσοψυχούλες...

😄 I hadn't heard this one. Good one!

I myself lasted a week as well. Sept 30 to oct 8 xD

Posted using Partiko Android