You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is depression an exaggeration of body's healing mechanisms - Taking a dive into depression and inflammation.

in #steemstem5 years ago

Lol, I know I have sitting on this article for quite sometime. It happens a lot of times that I would start writing something then wound either lose interest or would think an it's not quite there yet. I would then save it in my email and start thinking about something else.

Haha, not that I wanted to say please don't be depressed or you won't pass on your genes. But it does sound funny when you put it that way. 😁

Also, thanks a lot for this feedback. It is always helpful to know if I was able to deliver the message to everyone. :)

Sort:  

I think I am a good guinea's pig for testing how the post is comprehensive. There is of course a more technical part, but it was fine.