You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark blobs as stealthy dark matter

in #steemstem6 years ago

Greetings! very interesting, I use to read Physics articles in particular from Quantica, but this subject is truly fascinating. I have read about Friedmann density parameter, and some of the Einstein´s research.

Sort:  

I don't know quantica. Do you have the website by any chance, as I may give it a (very) quick look (I rarely follow physics communication platforms and prefer reading what interests me directly from the source :) ).

I read directly books. it´s very interesting and you realize everything is related, I´m reading right now about "The Observer effect" try with this: https://phys.org › Physics › Quantum Physics

Ah ok. I thought you were considering a website named quantica. I misunderstood you. I know phys.org and I don't really follow that, as for any science sites. I read directly the sources of any news, un-popularized (a least for what concerns physics) :)

Ok! any way try to check it! regards!

There is no way. I am wondering why I should do that? What would this bring me? As a scientist, I read directly the articles I am interested in, and I don't see the point reading the corresponding press releases, except for checking they are correct, maybe ;)