You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #41

in #steemstem • 6 years ago

🙋Hi Hi All!
First time hearing/reading about #steemstem, @mobbs showed me the way.

First of all, love the distillation diagram, great analogy! Makes me miss chem class.

Congratulations to all the featured authors!

Don't mind me while I slowly read and learn more about this community. Just point me into the right direction if I get lost. I am currently finding my way through the discord channel. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello there! It is always nice to "recruit" new members :P

Take your time, explore the tag and if you need a guided tour, mentors are here to help you!
See you around @supersoju! :)

Thanks @ruth-girl
Will do!
Cheers!

I like your username a lot :D

hahahaha Thanks @lemouth