You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A breach of Agreement and the Formation of Staphylococcal Skin Abscess

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

I actually take antibiotics whenever I have wounds. But I just learnt here that itd not meant to be taken for non-serious SSTI abscesses. And in a nutshell, a good personal hygiene is enough keep us well and healthy. Well, I guess I should stop taking bath just once in a week ☺

Thank you for the educating post, @herbayomi.


I am @teekintv and I write STEM.

Sort:  

Haha... Yes, you need to take your bath regularly. Twice a day is okay. Good personal hygiene is essential. And use antibiotics ONLY when recommended. Thanks for reading Sir @teekintv

Okay sir. Thank you for every time. My sister is for grab for you ☺

Really??? I am interested sir

Haha me too

Lol, at least, lets see his sister first before the competition starts.

Lol, at least, lets see
His sister first before the
Competition starts.

                 - herbayomi


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Lol... I think that's the mentality Germany used to approach the world cup. I can't take chances.

Hahahaha... Okay Sir, you're in