You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polio hasn’t returned to Venezuela, but public health officials were right to assume the worst

in #steemstem • 6 years ago (edited)

The CIA use a fake vaccination team to find Osama bin Laden

Call me an ignorant but the truth is I just learnt of this 😂. Thanks to your post 😘.

However I need to point out that Nigeria do not have a serious Polio cases as otherwise pointed out in this post. I do not really know much about Afghanistan and the other but I am sure of the state of this paralysis in Nigeria.
Thank you for giving us this awesome post.


I am @teekingtv and I write STEM.

Sort:  

Yes, I was shocked when I found that out too!

I'll recheck the Nigeria data later today when I get a chance. There's a good chance I'm working off old data here. Either way it wont be more than one or two cases if its present.

Thank you for your kind words!

Anytime, boss. Happy STEMING!

I’m so sorry, you’re right! No cases of wild polio in in Nigeria, the last case seems to have been in 2016 source. 14 cases in Afghanistan and 8 in Pakistan last year.

I'm glad you made new findings. This is so good.
Thank you for the feedback. Happy steeming!