You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time for STEM to Have its Own Home on Steem: Announcing steemstem.io

in #steemstem6 years ago

This is great work guys, it looks a lot more modern than the current steemit.com interface. There is one problem however when I click on an article it appears momentarily and then disappears so only the comments are visible...not sure if anyone else is seeing this? (I scanned the other comments briefly and did not see a mention).

Sort:  

Yep, we have noted this issue. I'm sure we will begin to discover more bugs that requiring fixing as we go on.

Thanks for pointing this out.

Thanks for the but report! This bug is probably fixed by now. Do you mind double checking? If it persists, please empty your cache and retry. If it still persists, please shout on me :D

Yes it works perfectly now, the pages also seem to load faster as well. I did find one other possible bug, which related to hellfire-labs post which was originally posted to dtube, i.e. https://www.steemstem.io/#!/@hellfire-labs/rxjmr95y . None of the comments were visible until I posted a test comment there.

Apart from that, and a few tuning things with the UI (like the ability to edit a comment), I am liking the new format a lot.

This is weird. Adding it to the bug list. Thanks for the second feedback!