Sort:  

nobody has any clue what you are talking about like 95% of the time lol

explain plz

Took the Dialectics, said: "Hey, why don't yah become materialist instead of idealistic" and blamo: he completed the System of German Idealism.

If you took that seriously and didn't realize the drops mic part from my original comment, please learn to drink alcohol on a daily basis. Also, please cite those people. Lest of course you mean those extra-terrestrials as well, you might want to increase that to 99.9%; as I'm afraid they don't understand the human language. Otherwise, excluding them, drop that to 25% for people who first meet me and 10% for those that get my lingo and ask me to stop speaking in pirate-lingo.

Now I shall drop my mic again, there I dropped it. Happy?

how much did you drink lmao

I swear! I only drink a pint!