You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Progress In The Quest To Control Cells, Wirelessly.

in #steemstem6 years ago

Buffalo is great. Its been a heck of a lot of work both managing the job and moving into/setting up a new house, but I'm almost at the point where the house is how I like it.

Job is picking up steam. I'm going through a bunch of small research projects at the moment which is good at establishing myself as someone who can accomplish tasks, but hard to really sink my teeth into something.

Coincidentally, I'm also writing an article about something magnet related so keep an eye out for that.

Sort:  

Glad things are coming together for you man! It takes time to get a new situation to where you'd like it.

Well I hope you will make at least one ICP reference in that magnet post. Fuckin magnets, how do they work?

Oh I have a feeling ICP will make an appearance :)