You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renewable energy - Part 1 : Basics of Solar Energy

in #steemstem6 years ago

Firstly, I want to say that this is the best post I've read on Steemit. The idea is great, the realization and the page layout are perfect. Reffering to the main part I didn't realize what amount of energy we can generate from the sun. I'm waiting for others types of renewable energy!

I was spending plenty of time doing... nothing useful. But it wasn't gaming. Few days - few seasons of series I've recently got to know. And yes, it was waste of time - too much of something is always waste of time.

At the end I want to say that if you write about anything, I will read it. ;)

Sort:  

I'm glad you found this article useful. Welcome to steemit bro. Looking forward to read something from you too.