You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results From The First SteemSTEM Writing Competition

in #steemstem7 years ago

If only I could show my tenth grade english teacher what you wrote about me. Take that Mr. Karcher!

For those curious, this is the code I use to create my citation links:

<sup>[[1]](https://www.nasa.gov/)</sup>

And I think you do a great job on your posts @justtryme90! Even better, you have so many interesting topics you write about.

Sort:  

I appreciate the compliment, will use your citation code for my future posts, and thank you for showing me what a great post looks like! :)

Thank you @vir, I look forward to your next post!

Congrats @vir !

Concerning the citations actually I did a similar thing but with additional square brackets like in your citations it looks even better (not so hidden in the text) indeed.