You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Sunday to all my dear readers!!

in #steemstem • 5 years ago (edited)

@crazy-facts steemit and its users are my newsfeed and i make your posts a habit. Even if you wont post for a while . I follow you 😉Someone here recently started posting after 11 months and i was really happy to read her posts again. I was so sad that so many people just stopped posting. They gave up because their content wasn’t seen. I feel that steemit is consolidating. Communities are starting to form but they also work together. I feel something powerful is currently happening. We need to stick together. Libertarianism is so much about communities and common goals. Take your time. I am still working on the canvas of art work for my next post 😅

Sort:  

Thanks a lot my friend, @yangyanje 😊
I am really grateful to you that you go through my posts regularly!

Others will soon come back posting once the Steem price rise! 😉

All the best for your post too friend! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android