You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heating up neutron stars with dark matter

in #steemstem5 years ago

Hm ... back to the dark arts of science, the fringe of exploring the universe for lack of global funding for Musk and the joy of experiencing entropy first hand in an office that's been waiting un-touched for three weeks.
Steemit's not the center of the universe (i think, although i also think some might disagree there) and without your work there there wouldnt be much to write here :)
Hope you enjoyed the leave and are able to tackle the multiverse in all its dimensions from all angles with renewed vigor now (i decided to split up to a separate account for talking so my "utilities" and dabll-ications dont mix up with my sometimes less popular opinion ..) good to have you back then !!!!

Sort:  

Steemit's not the center of the universe

At least every time I ask something on google map, it shows that I am at the center of it ^^

But yes, I enjoyed my break! Back to the roots of doing something different ;)

I have never really left ;)