You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The steemSTEM & utopian-io meetup in Italy - Important for the Steem community or not?

in #steemstemvirgo6 years ago (edited)

Thanks i come to know a lot about our steem stem community. Previously i was thinking that all of you guys will be such people like Einstein, who only focus on their work,. But glad to see that with your mind-blowing work, you guys are also love to make and have fun.
The only thing i not agree with your article is:

After putting up with some of my boring talks (I am known to be a super boring person), we moved on to meet the whole lot.

Really, from my talks with you i found you a very interesting man. A person who knows a lot of science and always ready for help newbie and mad people like me...

Sort:  

Thank you very much!
We are not dull Einsteins, we are young, passionate people. That is all. We might sound rigid, but we are not. We just have tight schedules. Keep close and you will get to know us :)

I am sorry if you didn't find me boring, I will try harder next time!