You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Create a Library of Steem Stories. What's Your Story? $20 SBD

in #steemstory6 years ago

that seems a great idea from you, sir. I have a very short story about my start on steemit but I think, it is not worth it to write as a blog because it is not gonna be so long and would not be appropriate for my blog.
If you don't mind, can i say it here?
okay permission granted :P thanks

So, I saw a youtube video about steemit last year and I was really impressed by the platform. So, i decided to make an account. I made it and started adding some posts on the blog. But the results were very disappointing. I couldn't understand the steemit rightly. I was not getting any upvotes, so i gave up:(
Again this summer, in last week, i watched a youtube video about steemit and i started thinking about it again. I started posting on my blog about my tour series (you can visit my blog if you like) and asked for some help a user from my country to understand steemit in a better way.
And now i think i can survive here. I have started gaining some response from this community. People here are really helping and I think its great. I would love to work among you guys and looking forward to a better future of community on steemit.
Thank you for such a positive initiative from you sir