You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Create a Library of Steem Stories. What's Your Story? $20 SBD

in #steemstory6 years ago

@whatsup first of all thank you for this great idea.

As my story is not too much big at this time because my journey have been only of 32 days. But still i found lots of ups and down.

I started My Steemit Journey on 25th June 2018. @moneyguruu introduced me about this awesome paltform. So i am thankful to him. As he is a you tuber so he told to many people. And at that time when he told around thousands of people joined here. I was also one of them. But when i see now that out of those thousands people only hundred people are left now. Sp after filtering up I am only seeing about hundred people here. Some used to say that i am not getting any earning. Even some people said to be also that STOP working here you will not get anything here. But I told them that why should I stop ? This is also a social media paltform and earning is my second priority. My first priority is to take wisdom from here. I always love to help and always want to take experience amd knowledge. Be it be any field.
One of the people also said me that "I failed on this paltfrom". then first i laughed and asked him do you fail in facebook and Whatsapp ? He said "No". Then I said just think why don't you fail in facebook and WhatsApp. Then he was answerless. So Then I just told him that you have not failed , you have gave up and you have made your mind that i can't do work here. It's all upon us that in which category we want to put ourselves be it be in PASS or FAIL . How can someone fail like on this world's awesome Platform? They always aim for money in just 1 day but my dear friends wisdom is more important than money. If you will aim for Wisdom na you will automatically get Money. In One day you can't be billionaire. People who are now billionaire in any field , just see their background. What all they have done ? They didn't reach here in one day. They have also done hard work then they have reached here. More over they all focused on Wisdom.
So in these 32 days i experienced lot of things. And i met with many people and talked to them and as a All I am just LOVING this Steemit Platform very much. I will work here in the futur also be it be any other work I do .
At last My one message to all Newbies although i am also a newbie "that please focus on Wisdom and Hard Work. You all get othet things at own . " Be positive and work hard.
Thanks a lot for giving me a chance to share my short story #steemstory.

Sort:  

One of the people also said me that "I failed on this paltfrom". then first i laughed and asked him do you fail in facebook and Whatsapp ? He said "No". Then I said just think why don't you fail in facebook and WhatsApp. Then he was answerless. So Then I just told him that you have not failed , you have gave up and you have made your mind that i can't do work here

This is awesome. Thanks for sharing it.

@practicalthought thank you for liking it. And thanks for your lovely words.

Very nice, sorry I was slow to get around to reading these.