You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Create a Library of Steem Stories. What's Your Story? $20 SBD

in #steemstory6 years ago

this is my story
I got started in steemit because I like art, creativity and I like the contests they launch, I got myself into it because a friend of my mom's was already in the community first that I insisted on telling them:
! metan me! metan me! metan me!... but they refused to help me because they were too busy responding and participating in the contests.
Then one day I told them that when I participate and win with my drawing I will not give them a little bit of what I earn.
I decided to start my account and although I haven't won as much as I wanted to, I have tremendous fun competing and competing with my mom and her friend every time there is a new contest.
As you can see, my favorite contests are the D drawing contests, although I don't do it wonderfully, the music contests and the chance contests because they always involve a greater risk.
Now in my university vacation I will be more dedicated to reviewing other sites and competitions on other topics of interest, such as the talented @jacintasevilla contest that allows us to showcase art and contribute to conservation, the cooking contest that although I have not won one, always gives me a recipe to savor.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator