You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Create a Library of Steem Stories. What's Your Story? $20 SBD

in #steemstory6 years ago

Hi.
my history in Steemit begins thanks to the crisis that Venezuela is experiencing, hyperinflation does not allow to save in the local currency and that is why you should look for foreign currency from other countries to buy food and other things.
I entered this platform for a friend and the first thing he told me was to be patient and to be active in Steemit, and so I did, of course more than once I thought about leaving and that is why I had several days off to clear my mind, I recently went up to level 44, I know it is not much until now but for me it is a joy as I go up level little by little.
I believe and I think that this platform has a future and I do not know until I dare to say that it could surpass Facebook in the future.
Greetings from Venezuela